Contact us

Find contact details to our offices

We are located in 6 countries and can assist you with logistic solutions around the world. 

Don’t hesitate to contact your local Maritime Transport & Agencies office for more information.

Maritime Transport & Agencies AB
Redegatan 1
P.O. Box 6237
SE-400 60 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone : +46 31-720 39 60

Rickard Nyman

Operations Manager
+ 46 31 720 39 72
rickard.nyman@mtagroup.com

Ludvig Östermark

Customer Service Export
+46 31 720 39 62
ludvig.ostermark@mtagroup.com

Linda Dunklint

Customer Service Import
+46 31 720 39 79
linda.dunklint@mtagroup.com

Fredrik Olsson

Customer Service Export
+46 31 720 39 70
fredrik.olsson@mtagroup.com

Therese Eriksson

Customer Service Import
+ 46 31 720 39 74
therese.eriksson@mtagroup.com

Maritime Transport & Agencies A/S
Skagerrakvej 7
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Denmark

Phone: +45 77330600

Mads Hendriksen

Mads Hendriksen

Branch Manager
Phone: +45 77330 603
Mobile: +45 23701 839
mads.hendriksen@mtagroup.com

Ilias Jaaloul

Ilias Jaaloul

Customer Service Import
+45 77330 602
ilias.jaaloul@mtagroup.com

Johan Andersen

Johan Andersen

Customer Service Import
+45 77330 608
johan.andersen@mtagroup.com

Hanus Kristiansen

Hanus Kristiansen

Customer Service Export
+45 77330 604
hanus.kristiansen@mtagroup.com

 
Klara Møller

Klara Möller

Customer Service Export
+45 77330 605
klara.moller@mtagroup.com

Waldemar Clem

Customer Service Export
+45 77330 601
waldemar.clem@mtagroup.com

Maritime Transport & Agencies Oy
Läkkisepäntie 23
FI-00620 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358 400 272 655

Fredrik Strandberg

Customer Service Export & Import
+358 400 272 655
fredrik.strandberg@mtagroup.com

Meeri Helminen

Customer Service Export & Import
+358 400 272 611
meeri.helminen@mtagroup.com

Maritime Transport & Agencies AS
P.O Box 18, Alnabru
NO-0614 Oslo, Norway
Visiting Address: Alf Bjerckes vei 10

Phone: + 47 481 20 300

Rickard Nyman

Operations Manager
+47 481 20 300
rickard.nyman@mtagroup.com

 

Maritime Transport & Agencies UAB
Tilžės g. 52
LT-91110 Klaipeda
Lithuania

Phone: +370 46 300180

E-mail: baltics@mtagroup.com

Nicolas Myrén

Managing Director
+ 46 733 71 00 54
nicolas.myren@mtagroup.com

Jevgenija Kromina

Customer Service Export & Import
+370 630 69 804
jevenija.kromina@mtagroup.com

Simonas Rimkus

Customer Service Export & Import
+370 630 82 471
simonas.rimkus@mtagroup.com

Maritime Transport & Agencies SIA
Ausekla street 11-113
LV-1010 Riga
Latvia

E-mail: baltics@mtagroup.com

Maritime Transport & Agencies AB
Redegatan 1
P.O. Box 6237
SE-400 60 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone : +46 31-720 39 60

Nicolas Myrén

Managing Director
+ 46 733 71 00 54
nicolas.myren@mtagroup.com

Charlotte Bernerheim

Global Human Resources Manager
+46 708 85 00 08
charlotte.bernerheim@mtagroup.com

Lina Varapnicke

Business Controller
+370 666 06 115
lina.varapnicke@mtagroup.com

Evelina Lekiene

Finance team
+370 464 88 169
evelina.lekiene@mtagroup.com

Zivile Merkeliene

Finance team
+370 464 88 159
zivile.merkeliene@mtagroup.com

Caroline Elglund

Business Excellence Analyst
+46 31 720 39 66
caroline.elglund@mtagroup.com

Become a customer

Register to become a client and get access to our online tools.

By sending this form you accept our terms & conditions.

Don’t hesitate to contact us. We are here for you!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get notified about new articles and information

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Maritime Transport & Agencies:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.